On the evening of June 13, more than 75 friends, board members, and community partners, gathered for the AB United Way's Annual Meeting. Attendees heard from ABUW President, Jen Stone, and Executive Director, Rachel Sagan, about the challenges and accomplishments of the past year. ABUW welcomed new Board Directors, Marie Altieri, Faith Erickson, Krish Gupta, Srija Nagireddy, Ruma Neogy, Mike Ross, and Cheryl Witty. In addition, ABUW celebrated the service of three retiring Board Directors: Jay Bhatia, Catherine Longwell, and Liz Markiewicz. The evening's Key Note Speaker, Molly Durand, ABRHS '17, shared her personal story organizing the Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention in memory of her sister. Guests were treated to an outstanding musical performance by Proscenium Circus, from their show, Mary Poppins

Many thanks to ActonTV for filming the Annual Meeting. Click here to view the recording.